Are the syrups gluten free?
Michael Rosso ♦ Toni...The label on the bottle does not say Gluten Free. However the ingredient label says water, sugar and flavoring. Thanks.
Are the holiday syrups vegan?
mjackson ♦ Stephanie,
Yes they are vegan. Here is the answer from Monin. A: All Monin Syrups (including Premium, Sugar Free and Organic Syrups), Beverage Concentrates and Fruit Purées are vegan. Three out of four Monin sweeteners are vegan: Monin Pure Cane Syrup, Monin Agave Nectar and Monin Sugar Free Sweetener. Monin Honey Sweetener is made with pure honey (produced by bees) so it is not vegan. Monin Sauces are not Vegan.
Joining Member Perks gives you access to exclusive savings, news, videos, and more on your favorite coffee products!
Monday - Thursday: 9am-8pm
Sunday: 12pm - 5pm
Whole Latte Love - 2200 Brighton Henrietta Townline Rd, Rochester, NY 14623
Copyright ©2013 Whole Latte Love. All rights reserved.